Online Course Weekly Calendars

 

Fall Semester 2017

 Week 1 

Wednesday, Sept. 6 - Tuesday, Sept. 12

Week 2

Wednesday, Sept. 13 - Tuesday, Sept. 19

Week 3

Wednesday, Sept. 20 - Tuesday, Sept. 26

Week 4

Wednesday, Sept. 27 - Tuesday, Oct. 3

Week 5

Wednesday, Oct. 4 - Tuesday, Oct. 10

Week 6

Wednesday, Oct. 11 - Tuesday, Oct. 17

Week 7

Wednesday, Oct. 18 - Tuesday, Oct. 24

Week 8

Wednesday, Oct. 25 - Tuesday, Oct. 31

Week 9

Wednesday, Nov. 1 - Tuesday, Nov. 7

Week 10

Wednesday, Nov. 8 - Tuesday, Nov. 14

Week 11

Wednesday, Nov. 15 - Tuesday, Nov. 21

Week 12

Wednesday, Nov. 22 - Tuesday, Nov. 28

Week 13

Wednesday, Nov. 29 - Friday, Dec. 1

Final Exams:

Wednesday, Dec. 6 - Friday, Dec. 15

 


Future Weekly Calendars:

 

Contact

Centre for Innovation in Teaching and Learning

230 Elizabeth Ave

St. John's, NL A1B 3X9 CANADA

Tel: (709) 864-2530

Fax: (709) 864-2552

becomestudent@mun.ca