Online Course Weekly Calendars

This calendar is based upon the dates published in the University Diary. Fully online courses follow this schedule.

Fall 2022

WEEK
Start and End Dates

 Week 1 


Tuesday, Sept. 6 - Monday, Sept. 12

Week 2


Tuesday, Sept. 13 - Monday, Sept. 19

Week 3


Tuesday, Sept. 20 - Monday, Sept. 26

Week 4


Tuesday, Sept. 27 - Monday, Oct. 3

Week 5


Tuesday, Oct. 4 - Monday, Oct. 10

Midterm Break:
Monday, Oct. 10 - Tuesday, Oct. 11

Week 6


Tuesday, Oct. 11 - Monday, Oct. 17

Week 7


Tuesday, Oct. 18 - Monday, Oct. 24

Week 8


Tuesday, Oct. 25 - Monday, Oct. 31

Week 9


Tuesday, Nov. 1 - Monday, Nov. 7

Week 10


Tuesday, Nov. 8 - Monday, Nov. 14

Week 11


Tuesday, Nov. 15 - Monday, Nov. 21

Week 12


Tuesday, Nov. 22 - Monday, Nov. 28

Week 13


Tuesday, Nov. 29 - Friday, Dec. 2

Final Exams:

Wednesday, Dec. 7 - Friday, Dec. 16

Future Weekly Calendars:

  • TBD

Contact

Centre for Innovation in Teaching and Learning

230 Elizabeth Ave, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1B 3X9

Postal Address: P.O. Box 4200, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1C 5S7

Tel: (709) 864-8000