Weekly Calendars for Online Courses

 

Winter Semester 2017

Week 1 Thursday, Jan. 5 - Wednesday, Jan. 11
Week 2 Thursday, Jan. 12 - Wednesday, Jan. 18
Week 3 Thursday, Jan. 19 - Wednesday, Jan. 25
Week 4 Thursday, Jan. 26 - Wednesday, Feb. 1
Week 5 Thursday, Feb. 2 - Wednesday, Feb. 8
Week 6 Thursday, Feb. 9 - Wednesday, Feb. 15
Week 7 Thursday, Feb. 16 - Wednesday, Feb. 22

Midterm Break:

Monday Feb. 20 - Friday, Feb. 24

Week 8 Thursday, Feb. 23 - Wednesday, Mar. 1
Week 9 Thursday, Mar. 2 - Wednesday, Mar. 8
Week 10 Thursday, Mar. 9 - Wednesday, Mar. 15
Week 11 Thursday, Mar. 16 - Wednesday, Mar. 22
Week 12 Thursday, Mar. 23 - Wednesday, Mar. 29
Week 13 Thursday, Mar. 30 - Wednesday, Apr. 5

Final Exams:

Monday, Apr. 10 - Thursday, Apr. 20

(No exams on Good Friday, Apr. 14)

 


Future Online Learning Weekly Schedules:

Spring 2017

Intersession 2017

Summer 2017

Share