Online Course Weekly Calendars

 

Winter 2019

 Week 1 


Thursday, Jan. 3 - Wednesday, Jan. 9

Week 2


Thursday, Jan. 10 - Wednesday, Jan. 16

Week 3


Thursday, Jan. 17 - Wednesday, Jan. 23

Week 4


Thursday, Jan. 24 - Wednesday, Jan. 30

Week 5


Thursday, Jan. 31 - Wednesday, Feb. 6

Week 6


Thursday, Feb. 7 - Wednesday, Feb. 13

Week 7


Thursday, Feb. 14 - Wednesday, Feb. 20

Midterm Break:

Monday, Feb. 18 - Friday, Feb. 22

Week 8


Thursday, Feb. 21 - Wednesday, Feb. 27

Week 9


Thursday, Feb. 28 - Wednesday, Mar. 6

Week 10


Thursday, Mar. 7 - Wednesday, Mar. 13

Week 11


Thursday, Mar. 14 - Wednesday, Mar. 20

Week 12


Thursday, Mar. 21 - Wednesday, Mar. 27


Week 13

Thursday, Mar. 28 - Friday, Apr. 5


Final Exams*:

Wednesday, Apr. 10 - Saturday, Apr. 20

*Good Friday - Apr. 19 (No exams)

 


Future Weekly Calendars:

 

Contact

Centre for Innovation in Teaching and Learning

230 Elizabeth Ave, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1B 3X9

Postal Address: P.O. Box 4200, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1C 5S7

Tel: (709) 864-8000