Weekly Calendars for Online Courses

 

Spring Semester 2017

Week 1

Monday, May 8 - Sunday, May 14

Week 2

Monday, May 15 - Sunday, May 21

Week 3

Monday, May 22 - Sunday, May 28

Week 4

Monday, May 29 - Sunday, June 4

Week 5

Monday, June 5 - Sunday, June 11

Week 6

Monday, June 12 - Sunday, June 18

Midterm Break:

Monday June 19 - Wednesday, June 21

Week 7

Monday, June 19 - Sunday, June 25

Week 8

Monday, June 26 - Sunday, July 2

Week 9

Monday, July 3 - Sunday, July 9

Week 10

Monday, July 10 - Sunday, July 16

Week 11

Monday, July 17 - Sunday, July 23

Week 12

Monday, July 24 - Sunday, July 30

Week 13

Monday, July 31 - Friday, Aug. 4

Final Exams:

Monday, Aug. 7 - Saturday, Aug. 12

 


 

Intersession Semester 2017

Week 1

Monday, May 8 - Sunday, May 14

Week 2

Monday, May 15 - Sunday, May 21

Week 3

Monday, May 22 - Sunday, May 28

Week 4

Monday, May 29 - Sunday, June 4

Week 5

Monday, June 5 - Sunday, June 11

Week 6

Monday, June 12 - Friday, June 16

Final Exams:

Monday, June 19 - Wednesday, June 21


Future Online Learning Weekly Schedules:

Summer 2017

Fall 2017

 

Contact

Centre for Innovation in Teaching and Learning

230 Elizabeth Ave

St. John's, NL A1B 3X9 CANADA

Tel: (709) 864-2530

Fax: (709) 864-2552

becomestudent@mun.ca