Online Course Weekly Calendars

 

Winter 2020

WEEK
ORIGINAL DATES
REVISED DATES*

 Week 1 


Monday, Jan. 6 - Sunday, Jan. 12

Monday, Jan. 6 - Sunday, Jan. 12

Week 2


Monday, Jan. 13 - Sunday, Jan. 19

Monday, Jan. 13 - Sunday, Jan. 19

Week 3


Monday, Jan. 20 - Sunday, Jan. 26

Monday, Jan. 27 - Sunday, Feb. 2

Week 4


Monday, Jan. 27 - Sunday, Feb. 3

Monday, Feb. 3 - Sunday, Feb. 9

Week 5


Monday, Feb. 3 - Sunday, Feb. 9

Monday, Feb. 10 - Sunday, Feb. 16

Week 6


Monday, Feb. 10 - Sunday, Feb. 16

Monday, Feb. 17 - Sunday, Feb. 23
(Midterm Break)

Midterm Break:
Monday, Feb. 17 - Friday, Feb. 21

Week 7


Monday, Feb. 17 - Sunday, Feb. 23
(Midterm Break)

Monday, Feb. 24 - Sunday, Mar. 1

Week 8


Monday, Feb. 24 - Sunday, Mar. 1

Monday, Mar. 2 - Sunday, Mar. 8

Week 9


Monday, Mar. 2 - Sunday, Mar. 8

Monday, Mar. 9 - Sunday, Mar. 15

Week 10


Monday, Mar. 9 - Sunday, Mar. 15

Monday, Mar. 16 - Sunday, Mar. 22

Week 11


Monday, Mar. 16 - Sunday, Mar. 22

Monday, Mar. 23 - Sunday, Mar. 29

Week 12


Monday, Mar. 23 - Sunday, Mar. 29

Monday, Mar. 30 - Sunday, Apr. 5


Week 13

Monday, Mar. 30 - Friday, Apr. 9

Monday, Apr. 6 - Thursday, Apr. 9

Final Exams:

Wednesday, Apr. 8 - Saturday, Apr. 18
Monday, Apr. 13 - Tuesday, Apr. 21


 *Dates for the online weekly calendar were revised on Jan. 24, 2020, to accomodate Memorial University's extension of the winter 2020 semester.


Future Weekly Calendars:

 

Contact

Centre for Innovation in Teaching and Learning

230 Elizabeth Ave, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1B 3X9

Postal Address: P.O. Box 4200, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1C 5S7

Tel: (709) 864-8000