Online Course Weekly Calendars

This calendar is based upon the dates published in the University Diary. Fully online courses follow this schedule (barring any changes from the university in light of the COVID-19 pandemic).

Spring 2022

WEEK
Start and End Dates

 Week 1 


Monday, May 9 - Sunday, May 15

Week 2


Monday, May 16 - Sunday, May 22

Week 3


Monday, May 23 - Sunday, May 29

Week 4


Monday, May 30 - Sunday, June 5

Week 5


Monday, June 6 - Sunday, June 12

Week 6


Monday, June 13 - Sunday, June 19

Week 7


Monday, June 20 - Sunday, June 26

Midterm Break:
Monday, June 20 - Wednesday, June 22

Week 8


Monday, June 27 - Sunday, July 3

Week 9


Monday, July 4 - Sunday, July 10

Week 10


Monday, July 11 - Sunday, July 17

Week 11


Monday, July 18 - Sunday, July 24

Week 12


Monday, July 25 - Sunday, July 31

Week 13


Monday, Aug. 1 - Friday, Aug. 5

Final Exams:

Monday, Aug. 8 - Saturday, Aug. 13

Future Weekly Calendars:

Contact

Centre for Innovation in Teaching and Learning

230 Elizabeth Ave, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1B 3X9

Postal Address: P.O. Box 4200, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1C 5S7

Tel: (709) 864-8000